First Post!

I used to have a few blogs/ websites but I got tired of writing so I stopped updating them but I would like to try again. I knew HTML but I forget most of it now.

The name of this blog  means “Sunday” in Irish as I was born on a Sunday. I will write about my day, makeup reviews, book reviews, clothing I bought/ like, music I like, etc. I probably won’t post makeup tutorials as I am bad on camera but you never know. 😀 Let me know if you have any ideas of what you would like to see.

The layout features the lovely and multitalented CL of the group 2NE1. 2NE1 is a pop/hip hop group from Korea. Go check them out on Youtube!

This entry was posted in Introduction and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to First Post!

Leave a Reply

