Revlon Scented Nail Polish

Nail polish doesn’t smell very nice but then again I don’t really care. Once it dries you can’t smell the chemical odor. Revlon is coming out with another line of scented nail polish. They first came out with scented nail polish back in 2009 which I  didn’t know about until now. This line consists of seven tropical shades. Each shade has it’s own scent.

Is anyone looking forward to this?

I think this is something I’ll skip. It just seems like another marketing ploy to get you to buy more Revlon nail polish. Does it really matter if your polish smells good? I don’t think the scent would last long anyway. Plus with scented hand lotion and perfume, you probably wouldn’t be able to smell the scent very well. I can see some women sniffing the bottle and inhaling some of the fumes.

If you want to check out more information then click here.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Revlon Scented Nail Polish

  1. Daisy says:

    Hello! Thank you so much for stopping by!I would skip on it too, I wouldn’t buy scented nail polish because its bad as it is with all the chemicals it has. Adding fragrance is doubling the amount of toxic chemicals. So I’ll stick with the normal amount of chemicals type of nail polish…sad…lol

    Have a great weekend!
    ♥lasenoritadaisy.blogspot.com

  2. aki! says:

    This actually seems very cool. I’ll have to wait for reviews to see how this works!

    Thanks for visiting my blog, come back soon. =)

  3. Karen says:

    This seems interesting, but I don’t think it’d be high on my priority list when looking for a good polish. I expect polish to smell like polish, so it’s no big deal…

  4. Nic nic says:

    thanks for the comment. scented nails sounds like an interesting concept – would be interesting to see!

  5. Lara says:

    the concept seems cool
    but i think il skip it too lol
    unless i liked any of the shades of course
    had a look hmm… not sure… haha

Leave a Reply

